Legal Disclosure

Name:  Swiss Research Foundation for Electricity and Mobile Communication (FSM)  
Headquarters:  Zurich  
Supervisory authority:  Federal Department of Home Affairs (FDHA)  
Auditors: STT Schoch Treuhand Team AG  
Foundation Board:
Prof. Primo Schär  
Chair of the
Scientific Committee:   
Prof. Michael Siegrist  
Executive Director: Dr. Jürg Eberhard  
Executive Assistant: Roswitha Coccia  
Web design and development: Sturm und Bräm GmbH
Monbijoustr. 27
3011 Bern